OpenDoors Key Staff

Patrick Westfall
Co-Executive Director
pwestfall@opendoorsri.org
401-214-1818

Nick Horton
Co-Executive Director
nhorton@opendoorsri.org
401-214-1821

Dina Bruce
Program Manager
dbruce@opendoorsri.org
401-214-1808

Nicholas Coutis
Employment Services Coordinator
ncoutis@opendoorsri.org
401-214-1816

Ronald Hopkins
9 Yards Case Manager
rhopkins@opendoorsri.org

Kaii Almeida
Transitional Housing House Manager
kalmeida@opendoorsri.org

Cara Cote
Intake Specialist/Case Manager/CPRS
ccote@opendoorsri.org
401-781-5808

Brandon Robinson
Community Organizer for Stop Torture RI Campaign
brobinson@opendoorsri.org
401-781-5808

Follow opendoorsri on TwitterShare